Leader Directory‎ > ‎

Troop Directory


Please contact a committee member to inquire about any of the open positions. 
Showing 38 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailO/A Member
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailO/A Member
Al Schroeder Committee Member, Life to Eagle Advisor  alan.schroeder@gmail.com  
Angel Stahr Newsletter Coordinator, WEBELOS to Scouts Coordinator, Outdoor Activities Coordinator    
Brenton Dearing Assistant Scoutmaster 314-749-7192 brenton@wealthtransferintl.com  
Brett States Assistant Scoutmaster  BrettStates@yahoo.com  
Carl Thoenen Committee Member    
Daryl Butler Executive Officer  dbutler@calvaryonline.cc  
Ed Hood Committee Member  ed@thehoods.cc  
Harry Willson Roundtable Coordinator, Assistant Scoutmaster, Advancement Coordinator, Advancement Chair  vigilhonor-72@hotmail.com  
Jason Stahr Assistant Scoutmaster  stahrj@umsl.edu  
Jeff Pelletier Committee Member 636-300-7768 jeff.pelletier@att.net  
Jim Hicks Committee Chair  jimhicks1216@aol.com  
Jim Watkins Assistant Scoutmaster, Chaplain 314-409-2114 jwatkins@truevine.net  
John Herrin Assistant Scoutmaster    
Joseph Winkelmann Scoutmaster  joe.kat@charter.net  
Julie Banowetz Committee Member  jbanowetz@charter.net  
Keith Frick  Assistant Scoutmaster  kcfrick@sbcglobal.net  
LaDonna Hudson Committee Member, Secretary, STEM Counselor  merit.scout@gmail.com  
Marj Hicks Scouting For Food Coordinator, Membership Coordinator, BSA Units Facility/Equipment Coordinator, Committee Member  thefivehicks@aol.com  
Mark Ehrhardt Assistant Scoutmaster    
Mary Watkins Medical Records Coordinator    
Max Groulik Committee Member  mgroulik@centurytel.net  
Michael Gilmore Assistant Scoutmaster  mlgilmore@charter.net  
Mike Davis Chartered Organization Representative  mrquotes@aol.com  
Phil Notz Assistant Scoutmaster    
Randy Bourgeois Webmaster 636-281-0466 RandyJBourgeois@hotmail.com  
Ryan Smith   Assistant Scoutmaster  
Steve Kiewiet Committee Member 636-248-0483 steve@kiewietfamily.com  
Steven Sharp Assistant Scoutmaster 314-420-2107 (cell), 636-447-4425 (home) steven_sharp@juno.com (home), steve.sharp@gm.com (work)  
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Adult Training Coordinator    
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Troop Religious Emblems Chair    
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Scout Parent Unit Coordinator    
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Troop Physical Fitness Coordinator    
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Quartermaster/Equipment Coordinator    
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Court of Honor Coordinator    
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Board of Review Coordinator    
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Popcorn/Fundraising Chair    
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Merit Badge Workshop Coordinator    
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Service Projects/Service Time Reporting Coordinator    
Showing 38 items